Need an attorney?

See below

Don't see your state?
We apologize, but it's likely we don't have any ACSAL attorneys there yet.

Texas

T. Edwin Walker

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

tewalker@walkertaylorlaw.com

Emily William Taylor

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

etaylor@walkertaylorlaw.com

Richard D. Hayes, II

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

rhayes@walkertaylorlaw.com

Colm Keane

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

ckeane@walkertaylorlaw.com

Curtis Reynolds

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

creynolds@walkertaylorlaw.com

Leslie Rebescher

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

lrebescher@walkertaylorlaw.com

Dylan Price

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

dprice@walkertaylorlaw.com

Kurt Glass

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

creynolds@walkertaylorlaw.com

Harold Christopher Waller

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

lrebescher@walkertaylorlaw.com

Florida

David S. Katz

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

dkatz@kplegalteam.com

James D. Phillips

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

jphillips@kplegalteam.com

Danielle Wall

Founding Member

Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

dwall@kplegalteam.com

The American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers is a nonprofit corporation formed for the purpose of educating attorneys. The American Council is not a law firm. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented on this site is not legal advice and does not create an attorney-client relationship.

American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers
945 McKinney St #10473
Houston, TX 77002

Email: information@2alawyers.org

© 2019 by American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers.