Need an attorney?

See below

Don't see your state?
We apologize, but it's likely we don't have any ACSAL attorneys there yet.

S. Butler Bernard, Jr.

Founding Member

Ziegenhorn & Bernard​

106 Dover Road

Suite B

West Memphis, AR 72301

870-732-9100

*Also licensed in Tennessee

Craig J. Rosenstein

Founding Member

Rosenstein Law Group​

8010 E. McDowell Rd.

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

480-248-7666

craig@rosensteinlawgroup.com

Virginia Landry

Founding Member

Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry​

23046 Avenida De La Carlota

Suite 125

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

949-537-2202

virginia@landrylaw.net

Arkansas

California

Arizona

David S. Katz

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

dkatz@kplegalteam.com

James D. Phillips

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

jphillips@kplegalteam.com

Danielle Wall

Founding Member

Cole, Scott & Kissane​

1900 Summit Tower Boulevard

Suite 400

Orlando, FL 32810

321-972-0000

Danielle.Wall@csklegal.com

Florida

Noel H. Flasterstein

Founding Member

Law Office of Noel H. Flasterstein

1700 S Dixie Hwy

#501

Boca Raton, FL 33432

813-919-7400​

NHFLaw@hotmail.com

Matt Kilgo

Founding Member

Kilgo Law​

278 North Marietta Parkway

Suite 101

Marietta, Georgia 30060

678-265-0131

mwkilgo@kilgolaw.com

Kevin O'Grady

The Law Office of Kevin O'Grady, LLC

1136 Union Mall

STE 808

Honolulu, HI 96813

808-521-3367

Kevin@KevinOGradyLaw.com

Michael A. Johnson

Michael A Johnson & Associates​

415 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 300A

Chicago, IL 60654

312-222-0660​

mjohnsonlawyer@aol.com

Hawaii

Illinois

Georgia

Jason Guida

Founding Member

Law Office of Jason A. Guida, Esq.​

17 Lark Avenue

Saugus, MA 01906​

617-383-4652

jason@lawguida.com

Michelle Sideris

350 Lincoln street

#2400

Hingham, MA 02043

617-922-2601

mjsideris@gmail.com

Patrick T. Barone

Founding Member

Principle and Founding Member, Barone Defense Firm​

280 N. Old Woodward Ave.

Suite 200

Birmingham, MI 48009​

248-594-5445​

pbarone@barone.legal​

*Also licensed in Illinois

Massachusetts

Michigan

John Schleiffarth

Founding Member

JCS Law​

75 W Lockwood Ave​

Ste 250

Saint Louis, MO 63119

314-561-9690​

john@jcsattorney.com

Dick Clark

Dick Clark Law

1028 G Street

Suite 105

Lincoln, NE 68508

402-915-1791​

dick@dickclarklaw.com

*Also licensed in Massachusetts

Joseph Gersten

The Gersten Law Firm​ PLLC

9680 W Tropicana Avenue

# 146

Las Vegas, NV 89147​

702-857-8777

joe@thegerstenlawfirm.com​

*Also licensed in Connecticut

Missouri

Nebraska

Nevada

Evan F. Nappen

Founding Member

Evan F. Nappen Attorney at Law, PC​

 

21 Throckmorton Ave

Eatontown, NJ 07724

732-389-8888​

evan@evannappen.com​

*Also licensed in New Hampshire

Mark Abramson

Semro Henry & Bargo Ltd.​

6542 4th Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

 

419-517-7377

abramson@semrohenry.com​

*Also licensed in Michigan, Ohio, and Washington, D.C.

Mark Edwards

Founding Member

Edwards & Trenkle, PLLC

2818 Chapel Hill Rd

Suite B

Durham, NC 27707

919-688-9555​

medwardslaw@hotmail.com​

New Jersey

New Mexico

North Carolina

Robert Trenkle

Edwards & Trenkle, PLLC

2818 Chapel Hill Rd

Suite B

Durham, NC 27707

919-688-9555​

rctrenkle@earthlink.net

*Also licensed in Florida

Wilkes Ellsworth

Founding Member

Founder, Wilkes R. Ellsworth, Attorney at Law, LLC​

4271 Defender Dr

Unit 306

Colerain Twp, Ohio 45252

513-324-8160

Robert Robles

Founding Member

Law Offices of Robert R. Robles​

411 NW 5th St

#A

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-232-7980

rrrobles@sbcglobal.net

North Carolina

Ohio

Oklahoma

Michael Giaramita

Giaramita Law Offices, P.C.​

101 West Chester Pike

#1A

Havertown, PA 19083​

484-558-0076​

mike@glawpa.com​

*Also licensed in New Jersey

R. Scott Joye

Founding Member

Partner, Joye, Nappier, Risher & Hardin, LLC​

3575 US-17 BUS,

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

843-203-0637​

sjoye@inletlaw.com

Daniel Morrell

Garza Law Firm​

550 W Main St

Ste #340

Knoxville, TN 37902

865-540-8300​

dmorrell@garzalaw.com

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Tennessee

Marcos Garza

Garza Law Firm​

550 W Main St

Ste #340

Knoxville, TN 37902

865-540-8300​

mgarza@garzalaw.com

T. Edwin Walker

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

tewalker@walkertaylorlaw.com

Emily William Taylor

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

etaylor@walkertaylorlaw.com

Richard D. Hayes, II

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

rhayes@walkertaylorlaw.com

Colm Keane

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

ckeane@walkertaylorlaw.com

Curtis Reynolds

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

creynolds@walkertaylorlaw.com

Leslie Rebescher

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

lrebescher@walkertaylorlaw.com

Texas

Dylan Price

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

dprice@walkertaylorlaw.com

Kurt Glass

Attorney at Law​

408 N. Main St.​

Belton, Texas 76513

254-939-7018​

Harold Christopher Waller

Waller Law Office​

1122 Santa Fe St.

Corpus Christi, Texas 78404

361-882-3030

The American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers is a nonprofit corporation formed for the purpose of educating attorneys. The American Council is not a law firm. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented on this site is not legal advice and does not create an attorney-client relationship.

American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers
945 McKinney St #10473
Houston, TX 77002

Email: information@2alawyers.org

© 2020 by American Council of Second Amendment Lawyers.