Need an attorney?

See below

Don't see your state?
We apologize, but it's likely we don't have any ACSAL attorneys there yet.
2A Circle Logo Badge.png

S. Butler Bernard, Jr.

Founding Member

Ziegenhorn & Bernard​

106 Dover Road

Suite B

West Memphis, AR 72301

870-732-9100

*Also licensed in Tennessee

AP_img_CraigRosenstein.jpg

Craig J. Rosenstein

Founding Member

Rosenstein Law Group​

8010 E. McDowell Rd.

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

480-248-7666

craig@rosensteinlawgroup.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Virginia Landry

Founding Member

Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry​

23046 Avenida De La Carlota

Suite 125

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

949-537-2202

virginia@landrylaw.net

Arkansas

California

Arizona

DK ACSAL Photo.jpg

David S. Katz

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

dkatz@kplegalteam.com

JP ACSAL Photo Straightened.jpg

James D. Phillips

Founding Member

Partner, Katz & Phillips, P.A.

144 W. Crystal Lake Ave

Lake Mary, FL 32746

321-332-6864

jphillips@kplegalteam.com

DWall

Danielle Wall

Founding Member

Cole, Scott & Kissane​

1900 Summit Tower Boulevard

Suite 400

Orlando, FL 32810

321-972-0000

Danielle.Wall@csklegal.com

Florida

Noel Flasterstein.jpg

Noel H. Flasterstein

Founding Member

Law Office of Noel H. Flasterstein

1700 S Dixie Hwy

#501

Boca Raton, FL 33432

813-919-7400​

NHFLaw@hotmail.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Matt Kilgo

Founding Member

Kilgo Law​

278 North Marietta Parkway

Suite 101

Marietta, Georgia 30060

678-265-0131

mwkilgo@kilgolaw.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Kevin O'Grady

The Law Office of Kevin O'Grady, LLC

1136 Union Mall

STE 808

Honolulu, HI 96813

808-521-3367

Kevin@KevinOGradyLaw.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Michael A. Johnson

Michael A Johnson & Associates​

415 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 300A

Chicago, IL 60654

312-222-0660​

mjohnsonlawyer@aol.com

Hawaii

Illinois

Georgia

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Jason Guida

Founding Member

Law Office of Jason A. Guida, Esq.​

17 Lark Avenue

Saugus, MA 01906​

617-383-4652

jason@lawguida.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Michelle Sideris

350 Lincoln street

#2400

Hingham, MA 02043

617-922-2601

mjsideris@gmail.com

Barone, Patrick.jpeg

Patrick T. Barone

Founding Member

Principle and Founding Member, Barone Defense Firm​

280 N. Old Woodward Ave.

Suite 200

Birmingham, MI 48009​

248-594-5445​

pbarone@barone.legal

*Also licensed in Illinois

Massachusetts

Michigan

John Schleiffarth New pic 3.JPG

John Schleiffarth

Founding Member

JCS Law​

75 W Lockwood Ave​

Ste 250

Saint Louis, MO 63119

314-561-9690​

john@jcsattorney.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Dick Clark

Dick Clark Law

1028 G Street

Suite 105

Lincoln, NE 68508

402-915-1791​

dick@dickclarklaw.com

*Also licensed in Massachusetts

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Joseph Gersten

The Gersten Law Firm​ PLLC

9680 W Tropicana Avenue

# 146

Las Vegas, NV 89147​

702-857-8777

joe@thegerstenlawfirm.com

*Also licensed in Connecticut

Missouri

Nebraska

Nevada

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Evan F. Nappen

Founding Member

Evan F. Nappen Attorney at Law, PC​

 

21 Throckmorton Ave

Eatontown, NJ 07724

732-389-8888​

evan@evannappen.com

*Also licensed in New Hampshire

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Mark Abramson

Semro Henry & Bargo Ltd.​

6542 4th Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

 

419-517-7377

abramson@semrohenry.com

*Also licensed in Michigan, Ohio, and Washington, D.C.

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Mark Edwards

Founding Member

Edwards & Trenkle, PLLC

2818 Chapel Hill Rd

Suite B

Durham, NC 27707

919-688-9555​

medwardslaw@hotmail.com

New Jersey

New Mexico

North Carolina

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Robert Trenkle

Edwards & Trenkle, PLLC

2818 Chapel Hill Rd

Suite B

Durham, NC 27707

919-688-9555​

rctrenkle@earthlink.net

*Also licensed in Florida

Book Picture - Ellsworth, Wilkes.jpg

Wilkes Ellsworth

Founding Member

Founder, Wilkes R. Ellsworth, Attorney at Law, LLC​

4271 Defender Dr

Unit 306

Colerain Twp, Ohio 45252

513-324-8160

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Robert Robles

Founding Member

Law Offices of Robert R. Robles​

411 NW 5th St

#A

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-232-7980

rrrobles@sbcglobal.net

North Carolina

Ohio

Oklahoma

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Michael Giaramita

Giaramita Law Offices, P.C.​

101 West Chester Pike

#1A

Havertown, PA 19083​

484-558-0076​

mike@glawpa.com

*Also licensed in New Jersey

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

R. Scott Joye

Founding Member

Partner, Joye, Nappier, Risher & Hardin, LLC​

3575 US-17 BUS,

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

843-203-0637​

sjoye@inletlaw.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Daniel Morrell

Garza Law Firm​

550 W Main St

Ste #340

Knoxville, TN 37902

865-540-8300​

dmorrell@garzalaw.com

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Tennessee

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Marcos Garza

Garza Law Firm​

550 W Main St

Ste #340

Knoxville, TN 37902

865-540-8300​

mgarza@garzalaw.com

Edwin 2400 x 3069.jpg

T. Edwin Walker

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

tewalker@walkertaylorlaw.com

Emily 2400 x 3069.png

Emily William Taylor

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

etaylor@walkertaylorlaw.com

Richard 2400 x 3069.png

Richard D. Hayes, II

Founding Member

Partner, Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

rhayes@walkertaylorlaw.com

Colm icon (2).jpg

Colm Keane

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

ckeane@walkertaylorlaw.com

CR bar pic.jpg

Curtis Reynolds

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

creynolds@walkertaylorlaw.com

LeslieEditedBlurred.png

Leslie Rebescher

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

lrebescher@walkertaylorlaw.com

Texas

Attorney Dylan Price Civil Defense Houst

Dylan Price

Founding Member

Walker & Taylor, PLLC

1020 Bay Area Blvd. Ste 105

Houston, Texas 77058

281-668-9957

dprice@walkertaylorlaw.com

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Kurt Glass

Attorney at Law​

408 N. Main St.​

Belton, Texas 76513

254-939-7018​

2A Circle Logo Badge.png

Harold Christopher Waller

Waller Law Office​

1122 Santa Fe St.

Corpus Christi, Texas 78404

361-882-3030